With more than four decades of experience in planning and consulting of hospitals, university clinics, laboratory buildings and health care facilities, we offer our customers competent and individual solutions from a single source: from strategy and conception to implementation.

Hospital planning and business organization

On the basis of our longtime and extensive consulting experience, we support our customers in the implementation of their visions. Our experienced team of specialized consultants offers competent support in the form of planning and active participation during all project or planning phases. We offer practical, individual and project-related advice and assistance on new buildings, renovation and expansion projects and on work-flow/process optimization.

Through synergy and interdisciplinarity to success.

Medical Equipment Planning

Innovative, manufacturer-independent, on-schedule and cost-effective consulting and planning of all fixed and mobile medical and laboratory equipment throughout the entire planning and construction phase. Our employees with many years of experience are guided by values such as optimal quality, sustainability and economic efficiency in investment and operation.

We are independent - committed to free thinking.

Architects

As a reliable partner for our clients and in accordance with their requirements, we constantly strive to develop innovative, functional and creative solutions. Employees and patients are always the focus of our work.

We work holistically - quality and creativity are no coincidence.

 

Reference projects (selection):

Reference Projects Architecture

Reference Projects Architecture

Reference Projects Medical Equipment Planning

Reference Projects Medical Equipment Planning

Reference projects Business organization

Reference projects Business organization

Mit mehr als vier Jahrzehnten Erfahrung bei der Planung und Beratung von Krankenhäusern, Universitätskliniken, Laborbauten und Einrichtungen des Gesundheitswesens bieten wir unseren Kunden kompetente und individuelle Lösungen aus einer Hand: Von der Strategie über die Konzeption bis zur Umsetzung.

Krankenhausplanung und Betriebsorganisation

Auf Grundlage unserer langjährigen, breitgefächerten Beratungserfahrung unterstützen wir unsere Kunden projektbegleitend bei der Umsetzung ihrer Visionen. Unser erfahrenes Beraterteam bietet kompetente Unterstützung in Form von Planung und tatkräftiger Mitwirkung während aller Projekt- bzw. Planungsphasen. Wir bieten eine praxisgerechte, individuelle und projektbezogene Beratung bei Neubau-, Sanierungs- und Erweiterungsbauten und bei der Prozessoptimierung.

Durch Synergie und Interdisziplinarität zum Erfolg.

Medizintechnikplanung

Innovative, herstellerunabhängige, termin- und kostengerechte Beratung und Planung der gesamten festeingebauten sowie mobilen medizin- und labortechnischen Einrichtung während der gesamten Planungs- und Bauphase. Unsere langjährig erfahrenen Mitarbeiter orientieren sich an Werten wie optimaler Qualität, Nachhaltigkeit und Wirtschaftlichkeit bei Investition und im Betrieb.

Wir sind unabhängig – Freies Denken verpflichtet.

Architektur

Als verlässlicher Partner unserer Bauherren und im Einklang mit deren Anforderungen ist es unser konstantes Bestreben, innovative, funktionale und kreative Lösungskonzepte zu entwickeln. Dabei stehen Mitarbeiter und Patienten stets im Mittelpunkt unserer Arbeit.

Wir arbeiten ganzheitlich - Qualität und Kreativität sind kein Zufall.

Referenzprojekte (Auswahl):

Referenzprojekte Betriebsorganisation

Referenzprojekte Betriebsorganisation

Referenzprojekte Medizintechnikplanung

Referenzprojekte Medizintechnikplanung

Referenzprojekte Architektur

Referenzprojekte Architektur